header
banner
7:37 PM
Los Angeles
10:37 PM
New York
3:37 AM
London
10:37 AM
Singapore
Today is:
June 26, 2016
top_menu
ads
ktm
home

Welcome to Compval...

Compval is a dedicated services company operating in the UK and Ireland. Our primary focus is providing our clients with Computer Validation Services and Consulting in the Life Science Industries, such as Pharmaceuticals, Biologics and Medical Devices.

In addition we operate an IT Services division which covers services from Web Hosting to the supply of our “Office in a Box” range of products.

Our main aim is to provide great value to our clients, in a timely fashion and at a quality that they are happy to pay for.

If you would like more details on any of our services or products, please do not hesitate to contact us at admin at compval.com.

You may also contact us by using our contact page with any of your questions or queries.

Consulting Services


Compval is able to meet all your Computer Validation Service’s needs. Our services include:

Identifying the most appropriate validation and test strategy to match you application and business needs.

Carrying out GxP classifications and Risk Assessments.

Read more>>

Training


Compval is able to meet all your Computer Validation training. Training packages include:

User Requirement Specifications on Computer Validation

21 CFR Part 11 Compliance. FDA Requirements on and Implementation of Electronic


Read more>>

IT Services


For more details about our hosting plans and services please visit www.11fx.com

For more details about our Word Press site creation services please visit www.scriptdevelopers.com.

For more details about our “Office in a Box” range of products and services please visit www.uiga.com

Read more>>

 

ads
niamex
bot_nav
footer